Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AAMSE
Recognized Fellows of AAMSE
Share |

View Details | Apply Now

Recognized Fellows of AAMSE is an outstanding group of individuals who are dedicated to their own continuing professional development and have distinguished themselves among their colleagues, communities as well as in AAMSE, through exceptional leadership and service. Their dedication and longstanding commitment to our profession is recognized by this mark of distinction.

Michael Darrouzet

  • Served the Dallas County Medical Society since 1988 and has served as CEO since 1997
  • AAMSE President from 2005-06
  • Served on numerous AAMSE Committees and healthcare organizations


Susan D’Antoni

  • Served in medical society management since 1989; CEO of a county medical society since 1996
  • Served as AAMSE President in 2014-15 and Chair of the Annual Conference in 2013


Gene Ransom III

  • Been with MedChi, the Maryland State Medical Society since 1996, and has been the CEO since 2008
  • Gene has been on the AAMSE Board since 2015 and will be President 2017-18


Dale Singer

  • Executive Director of Renal Physicians Association since 1995
  • Served as AAMSE President in 2015-16; her board term started in 2010
  • Served on the various AAMSE committees, including the National Specialty CEO Committee